OmSU Logo
        Chairman Office of Chemistry Department  
Coding: Russian LanguageEnglish language
Site map

Irina V. Vlasova - Chairman, Ph.D. in Chemistry, associate professor
Olga S. Plakatina - Deputy Chairman, lecturer
Tatyana A. Kalinina - Deputy Chairman, senior instructor
Natlya N. Gribkova - Secretary

Address:Department of Chemistry,
 Omsk State University,
 644077 Omsk, RUSSIA

For more information of this department contact with Chairman Irina V. Vlasova.

    Omsk State University  |  Departments & Divisions  |  Staff  |  Students  |  Omsk City 
Copyright © 1996 Omsk State University
Designed by Ilya Zemskov
For any questions mail to webmaster.   
Last modification: 15 march 2000 y.